Sutersville Sewickley Municipal Sewage Authority ("SSMSA")

Sutersville Borough

The Township of Sewickley

The Sutersville Sewickley Municipal Sewage Authority meets the first Monday of every month at 6:00pm

826 Curry Road, Sutersville PA 15083

724.872.9000

Sutersville Borough Members:

Member Name: Title:		Term Expires:
Bruce Riley	Chairperson	1/2028
James Ferree	Vice Chairpersor	n 4/2028

Sewickley Township Members:

Member Name: Title:		Term Expires:
Thomas Couch	Treasurer	1/2026
Norma Wunder	Assistant Secretary-Treasurer	1/2027
Scott Demers	Secretary	1/2029

All members serve a five year term

Office Manager:

Shawna Petterson

For information concerning SSMSA rates, alternative sources of treatment, and possible sale of the sewer system, please contact the Borough Office at 724-872-7988.

- Sutersville-Sewickley Municipal Sewage Authority is seeking new members:
 - Request for letters of interest for appointment to the Sutersville-Sewickley Municipal Sewage Authority. This appointment will serve until January 2026.

Board Members

Tom Couch Treasurer - Sewickley Township Norma Jean Wunder Assistant Secretary/Treasurer - Sewickley Township Scott Demers Secretary - Sewickley Township Bruce Riley Chairperson - Sutersville Borough James Ferree Vice Chairperson - Sutersville Borough View PDF View in Google Maps

40.236141610945, -79.795736670197